top of page

Winner Winner Turkey Dinner (or ham)

Christmas Fayre prizes will be available as follows: Hams will available for collection from Friday lunchtime and turkeys will be available form Sunday. Prizes for the Winter League and Debonair Singles and Doubles will be presented after the Scramble on Saturday.


Stephen P Stewart

Stephen Stewart

Eugene Ferry

Colm Holmes

Brin Grant

Rory McLaughlin

Trevor Henderson

Karol Friel

Neil Harkin


Liam Barrett

Donal Begley

Edward Lynch

James Doherty

Matthew Stainsby

Matthew Stainsby

Connor Doherty

Shaun Smyth

John Roddy

James McHugh

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page