Presentation night 2019

Captain Donal Dunn and Vice Captain Paul O'Hea would like to thank all of those who attended the 2019 presentation on Sunday 15th December. Prizes were presented on the night for Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter trophies kindly sponsored by Pat McMyler and P.A. Dorrians Solicitors Buncrana, for which the club are deeply grateful. Further prizes were presented for the Debonairs 4ball winners and runners up, the winter league winners and runners up and the Christmas hampers.

The winners were as follows:

Spring Trophy: Cat 2 Darren Kelly; Cat 3 Thomas Kelly; Cat 4 Darryl McDermott

Summer Trophy: Cat 1 Mathew Stainsby; Cat 2 Malachy McLaughlin; Cat 3 Donal Begley; C