top of page

Paul Shoots Dream Score

Paul O Brien shot a great score of 44 pts to win Mr Chris Neff’s Presidents prize on Saturday. Runner up was Paddy Concannon with 42 pts. . Full results are as follows

1st Paul O Brien 21 44pts

2nd Paddy Concannon 24 42pts

Gross Matthew Stainsby 6 72

3rd Colin Barlow 9 40 pts

4th Bosco Kelly 11 39 pts

Council Eugene Hillick 22 38 pts

Veteran Gerry Coyle

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Winter Rules

Winter Rules are now in play to help protect the course from winter damage, Please see the attached notice and thank for your cooperation


bottom of page