top of page

Our 2021 Council for North West Golf Club:

President Jimmy McFadden

Captain John Mallon

Vice Captain Kevin Cooley

Honorary Secretary Gerard Harkin

Honorary Treasurer Eugene Hillick

Ex-Officio Paul O’Hea

Council Member/Lady Captain Noreen Allen-Moore

Council Member/Lady Vice Captain Joanne Harkin

Council Member/Greens Convenor Kevin Daly

Council Member/Handicap Sec Damien Griffen

Council Member/Competition Sec Connor Doherty

Council Member/House Convenor Gerry Murray

Council Member/Link Officer Sean Carroll

Council Member/Governance Ward Devine

TrusteesAugusta Neff, Donal Dunne, Sean McLaughlin

80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Winter Rules

Winter Rules are now in play to help protect the course from winter damage, Please see the attached notice and thank for your cooperation


bottom of page