top of page

Cathal Harvey Trophy Results

Updated: Apr 25, 2019

Margaret O'Hea led the ladies home with a fantastic 34pts followed by visitor Siobhan Greene qith 32pt one ahead of Ann Hume in third. Ann Coyle took home the back 9 prize with the visitor prize going to Helen Gallanagh. Former Lady President Eileen Moyne won the 9 hole prize.

In the mens, Colin Barlow blew the field apart with a magnificent 41pts winning by 4 clear points. Sean Rafferty was runner up while James McHugh finished 3rd.

Ladies 1st Margaret O’Hea (21) 34 pts 2nd Siobhan Greene (7) 32 pts 3rd Ann Hume (24) 31 pts Back 9 Ann Coyle Visitor Helen Gallanagh (23) 28 pts 9 hole Eileen Moyne

Men’s Results 1st Colin Barlow (9) 41 pts 2nd Sean Rafferty (27).  36 pts 3rd James McHugh (6) 35pts Next week's Ladies competition is a V-Par competition

97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page