2019 Ladies Committee

(Front L-R) Roisin Williamson Treasurer, Margaret McClaren Lady President, Lorraine McGettigan Lady Captain, Ann Coyle Vice Captain Aileen McGlynn Secretary.

(Back L-R) Sheila Reid, Deirdre Britton H/C Secretary, Kathleen Griffin, Maureen Cassidy, Ann McCloskey, Roisin Timoney Comp. Secretary, Bernie Barr.

163 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Men's Cup: Wednesday June 19th

Joanne Harkin claimed her third cup of the season and in this form she'll soon have a whole tea-set. Playing off 8 she carded an 81 gross to beat Eileen Quigley by 1 shot. 3rd Marie McLaughlin 79 2nd

Founding member of the gui

North West Golf Club

Copyright © 2018 North West Golf Club. All rights reserved.